Close

District Leadership Team

Betty Offutt

Superintendent Secretary

Email: boffutt@boydisd.net

Chris Chappotin

Assistant Superintendent

Email: cchappotin@boydisd.net

Christine Magryta

Chief Academic Innovation Officer

Email: cmagryta@boydisd.net

Julie Maddux

Chief Financial Officer

Email: jmaddux@boydisd.net

Whitney Lamance

Director of Health Services

Email: wlamance@boydisd.net

Dru Godwin

Director of Technology

Email: dgodwin@boydisd.net

James McDonald

Director of Maintenance, Operations, and Security

Email: jmcdonald@boydisd.net