Close

FORMS & PERMISSIONS

Sudden Cardiac Arrest Awareness Form

Click the link below to access the Sudden Cardiac Arrest Awareness Form.

Parent Permission Form

Click the link below to access the Parent Permission Form.

Acknowledgement of Rules Form

Click the link below to access the Acknowledgement of Rules Form.

Physical Fitness Evaluation Form

Click the link below to access the Physical Fitness Evaluation Form.

Concussion Acknowledgement Form

Click the link below to access the Concussion Acknowledgement Form.

Steroid Use Agreement Form

Click the link below to access the Steroid Use Agreement Form.

CAMPS & ACTIVITIES

Click the link below to find info on upcoming camps and athletic activities

CONTACT AND SCHEDULES

Browse the tabs below to find info on your favorite Yellowjacket sports

Head Coach: Bradley McIntire

Email: bmcintire@boydisd.net

 

Full Schedule

Head High School Coach: Dustin Burchfield

Email: dburchfield@boydisd.net

 

JV Green Coach: Chasen Starnes

Email: cstarnes@boydisd.net

 

JV Gold Coach: Oscar Hernandez

Email: ohernandez@boydisd.net

 

8th Grade Coach: Pete Hart

Email: phart@boydisd.net

 

7th Grade Coach: Brooks Pinckard

Email: bpinckard@boydisd.net

 

High School Sponsor: Angela Hopkins

Email: ahopkins@boydisd.net

 

Middle School Sponsor: Amy Thomas

Head Coach: Oscar Hernandez

Email: ohernandez@boydisd.net

 

Full Schedule

Head High School Coach: Ian Ritchey

Email: iritchey@boydisd.net

 

Head Middle School Coach: Vance Estel

Email: vlestel@boydisd.net

 

Full Schedule

Important Dates

Head Coach: Vance Estel

Email: vlestel@boydisd.net

 

Full Schedule

Girls Head Coach: Vance Estel

Email: vlestel@boydisd.net

 

Boys Head Coach: Jason Sanders

Email: jsanders@boydisd.net

 

Full Schedule

Girls Head Coach: Oscar Hernandez

Email: ohernandez@boydisd.net

 

Boys Head Coach: Joe Bounds

Email: jbounds@boydisd.net

 

Full Schedule

Head High School Coach: Erica Warner

Email: ewarner@boydisd.net

 

Asst. HS/8th Grade A Coach: Amanda Mathews

Email: amathews@boydisd.net

 

Asst. HS/7th Grade A Coach: Vanessa Estel

Email: vestel@boydisd.net

 

7th & 8th Grade/Combo Coach: Linsey Chancellor

Email: lchancellor@boydisd.net

 

Head High School Coach: Brandon Hopkins

Email: bhopkins@boydisd.net

 

Head High School Coach: Dusty Crafton

Email: dcrafton@boydisd.net

 

Head Middle School Coach: Ashley Watson

Email: awatson@boydisd.net